Image 2021 01 28 T10 06 49


Fully Accredited Agency

​ISO 9001

ISO 9001 is the International Standard for Quality Management Systems, first published in 1987 by the International Organisation for Standardisation (ISO), it is one of the most commonly used management tools across the world.

ISO 9001 is designed to help organisations ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders, by having a framework in place that helps ensure consistent quality in the provision of goods and/or services.

This standard uses a process approach and is based on 7 quality management principles, which include having a strong customer focus, the involvement of top management, and a drive for continual improvement.

Chas Approved Contractor

CHAS (The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme) has been helping to improve health and safety standards across the UK and safeguard organisations from risk.

Chas work in partnership with leading industry bodies and independent organisations to provide clients and contractors alike with a single solution for accreditation, risk assessment, supply chain management and industry training.

CHAS is an authority and trusted advisor on health and safety compliance, responsible for setting industry benchmarks and providing the new Common Assessment Standards.

Cyber Essentials

Cyber Essentials scheme is a Government-backed, industry-supported certification and run by National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC). The scheme was first launched on 05 June 2014 and from 1 October 2014, Government required all suppliers bidding for contracts involving the handling of certain sensitive and personal information to be certified against the Cyber Essentials scheme.

The scheme helps businesses to put basic security controls in place to fight most common cyber security threats. By achieving the certification businesses shows their commitment to Cyber Security.